Forum Index
Jeep Horizons HomeLinksJeep Horizons Tech Write-upsJeep newsLand useContact

Watched TopicsWatched Topics   FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Newbie here with a new product

View previous topic :: View next topic  

What is your opinion?
Do You Hate This?
50%
 50%  [ 3 ]
Do You Like This?
50%
 50%  [ 3 ]
Total Votes : 6

DunesRunner08

PostPosted: Sat Jan 03, 2009 6:20 pm    Post subject: Newbie here with a new product Reply with quote

My name is Bill and I live in phoenix, AZ....I am new here and just want to see how many of you JK guys like the new product.... I am not an authorized vendor on any jeep site yet so I cant give out prices or my company name until said is done... I just want to see how many of you like or dislike the new design.... The jeep market is new for us, so any input from you guys is good input...

We are all about protection, style, fitment, and security when we make our products so it is a full hidden mount winch, up to a 16.5... you have mounts for 12k shackles instead of some cheap tow hooks, and a place to mount some larger offroad lights... great approach angles, and comple 3/16th plate steel construction throught.....grille guards will be available, but I need to see what the jeep market likes before I design those....

These pictures are with bushwacker extended flares but the bumper lines up perfect with the factory flares.. I will have an extension made in the upcoming months to fit with the extended fenders if demand arises for one....

DunesRunner08

PostPosted: Sat Jan 03, 2009 6:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

on a different note, who do I need to talk to to be a vendor around here?
DunesRunner08

PostPosted: Sat Jan 03, 2009 9:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

wow... i figured I'd have more answers than this by now....LOL
IBTJn