Forum Index
Jeep Horizons HomeLinksJeep Horizons Tech Write-upsJeep newsLand useContact

 Watched TopicsWatched Topics   FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

SpeedFreaks Will Commit 100% of Sales to the Red Cross


 
Post new topic   Reply to topic     Forum Index -> General BS
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Code3TJ
Hacker
Hacker


Joined: 01 Jan 2004
Location: Uzbekistan

PostPosted: Fri Sep 02, 2005 11:48 am    Post subject: SpeedFreaks Will Commit 100% of Sales to the Red Cross Reply with quote

SpeedFreaks Will Commit 100% of ALL Freak Wear Sales to The Red Cross & Victims of Hurricane Katrina

Hollywood, CA (September 1, 2005) – Effective immediately SpeedFreaks, Ltd. has designated all of the company's t-shirts and hat sales revenue from the web site and on-site locations to go to the American Red Cross and victims of Hurricane Katrina while supplies last. SpeedFreaks fans and anyone else who can help are encouraged to buy NOW at http://store.speedfreaksstore.com or www.SpeedFreaks.tv and hit the Freak Wear button on the cover page.



"I hope we flat run out of Freak Wear," say SpeedFreaks' Kenny Sargent. "That is our goal, to run out of what we have in stock and hand over EVERYTHING that the dedicated and generous Freak Nation has ponied up to the American Red Cross and the company’s gargantuan effort to assist the hurricane victims. Come and get it!"



For additional Hurricane Katrina Disaster Relief Efforts, log on to

http://www.networkforgood.org/topics/animal_environ/hurricanes/?source=CNN&cmpgn=CRS



__________

SpeedFreaks television shows air every Saturday night at 9:00 p.m. Pacific / 12:00 a.m. Eastern & are then Replayed each Wednesday @ 5 a.m. Pacific (8 a.m. Eastern) exclusively on Speed Channel.



SpeedFreaks radio shows with Kenny Sargent, Lugg Nuttz, Statt Mann Caruthers and Crash Gladys can be heard on the Freak Radio Network every Saturday afternoon at 1:00 p.m. PST / 4 p.m. ET and Sunday Night at 7:00 p.m. PST / 10 p.m. ET.



The Freak Radio Network houses over 80 radio stations across the United States including Los Angeles, San Francisco, Dallas-Ft. Worth, Indianapolis, Detroit, Seattle, Ft. Lauderdale, Salt Lake City, Las Vegas, Phoenix, West Palm, Huntsville, Charleston, Reno, Bakersfield, Hampton, Houston, etc.


Additional Sunday night live coverage can be heard on the Internet at http://www.SportsByline.com, the Armed Forces Network and on Sirius Satellite Radio's channel 122, via Sports Byline USA.



For further information, guest lineups or to contact SpeedFreaks, head to www.SpeedFreaks.TV
_________________
Nothing to see here.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic     Forum Index -> General BS All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Visit links4jeeps.com for write-ups, forums and clubs




Jeep®, Wrangler, Cherokee, Liberty and Grand Cherokee are copyrighted and trademarked to Chrysler LLC.
jeephorizons.com is not in any way associated with or endorsed by the Chrysler LLC.
All other content is copyright Jeep Horizons 2004-2008.
Tech write-ups Links Discussion board Land use News Site Map Terms of Use

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group